top of page

CD - Sherrell Bechtel - Pouring My Praise on Him




1. Through the Fire

2. Apart From You

3. I'm not Backing Up

4. Rose of Sharon

5. Alabaster Box

6. We Will All Bow Down

7. Daystar

8. Four Days Late

9. Jesus, Master, Savior, Friend

10. How Can I Keep From Singing

11. I Cry Holy

12. Midnight Cry


  • See Sherrell's story in her book "Orphaned Hearts: Choosing to Live and Learning to Fly"
  • Check out books Sherrell has written and co-written on (Kindle Edition)

CD - Sherrell Bechtel - Pouring My Praise on Him

SKU: 0000009
  • "Thanks be to God that He has His plan for all of us to prosper, be filled with love, and have a sound mind. Thanks be to Jesus who made salvation possible for all of us. Please make Jesus Christ Lord of your life."  From Sherrell


    I knew about God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit. I was "saved" at twelve. At 35, I was born again, "old things passed away and all things became NEW". Hallelujah!!!  No need for a plastic surgeon, God Almighty healed me through the stripes my Savior suffered for me. I'm changed, revived and restored. I will worship and praise my Savior eternally. I pray you are blessed by this music. Please praise and worship Him with me. In Jesus Holy Name.

  • We use USPS to ship our products to you in a safe and secure manner. Single items will ship First Class Mail at the cheapest shipping cost unless otherwise requested. If purchasing multiple items, it will be cheapest to select Priority Flat Rate box shipping.

    • Please allow 2 days for us to process and ship your package.
    • Feel free to contact us BEFORE you order a product to get details about expected delivery times and delivery costs.
bottom of page